CZERNY'S

Casa d'Aste Internazionale

Premises & Exhibition
Piazza V. Veneto, 13 - 19
19038 Sarzana (SP)
Tel.: +39 0187 691 376
Fax: +39 0187 692 703
email: info@czernys.com
WEB SITE
http://www.czernys.com

Michael G. Czerny
Amministratore Unico
Tel. +39 348 7088386
m.czerny@czernys.com

Massimo Zannoni
Direttore Artistico
Dipartimento Fotografico
Tel. +39 347 0916374
m.zannoni@czernys.com

Raffaella Bologna
Segreteria
Tel. +39 0187 691376
Fax. +39 0187 692703
raffaella@czernys.com

Edoardo Baruzzo
Consultant / Condition Reports
e.baruzzo@czernys.com

Natalia Kochetkova
International Clients Desk
natalia@czernys.com

Nicolò Puppo
Photographic Dept.
n.puppo@czernys.com

Giovanni Bernardini
Warehouse and Shipping
shipping@czernys.com

INFORMAZIONI
Offerte telefoniche
Fax. +39 0187 692703
info@czernys.com

RAPPRESENTANZE

Italy/Europe
Guido Anau Montel
Tel. +39 337 217619
anau@czernys.com

Belgium (and International Fairs)
Gilbert Putterie
Tel. +32 475 492450
magazin.royal@yucom.be

Chinese Art Expert
Carlo Santi
Tel. +39 334 172 5928
c.santi@czernys.com

France
Jean-Claude Andreani
Tel. +33 609 587013
czernysfrance@czernys.com

Italy/Rome
Germano Mancioli
Tel. +39 348 7088194
g.mancioli@czernys.com

Russian Federation
Vlad Zinchenko
Tel. +33 625 531421
vlad@arsenalrusse.com