Michael G. Czerny
Amministratore Unico
Tel. +39 348 7088386
m.czerny@czernys.com

Massimo Zannoni
Direttore Artistico
Tel. +39 347 0916374
m.zannoni@czernys.com

Natalia Kochetkova
Servizio clienti internazionali
natalia@czernys.com

Raffaella Bologna
Segreteria/Offerte
Tel. +39 0187 691376
Fax. +39 0187 692703
raffaella@czernys.com

Nicolò Puppo
Studio Fotografico
n.puppo@czernys.com

Livio Montarese
Magazzino
clientdesk@czernys.com

Mg Srl
Spedizioni
shipping.czernys@gmail.com

 

 

CASA D’ASTE INTERNAZIONALE CZERNY’S

Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 13 - 19
19038 Sarzana (SP), Italy
email: info@czernys.com
https://www.czernys.com

 
 
DIPARTIMENTO ARMI
ANTICHE & ARMATURE
 
 

Michael G. Czerny
Direttore/Esperto
Tel. +39 348 7088386
m.czerny@czernys.com

Guido Anau Montel
Esperto
Tel. +39 337 217619
anau@czernys.com

Edoardo Baruzzo
Esperto
Tel. +39 342 6720306
e.baruzzo@czernys.com

Gilbert Putterie
Esperto
(Fiere Internazionali)
Tel. +32 475 492450
gilbert.putterie@gmail.com