Michael G. Czerny
Sole Director
Tel. +39 348 7088386
m.czerny@czernys.com

Massimo Zannoni
Art Director
Tel. +39 347 0916374
m.zannoni@czernys.com

Natalia Kochetkova
International Clients Desk
natalia@czernys.com

Nicolò Puppo
Photographic Dept.
n.puppo@czernys.com

ANTIQUE ARMS

Michael G. Czerny
Director
Tel. +39 348 7088386
m.czerny@czernys.com

Guido Anau Montel
Expert
Tel. +39 337 217619
anau@czernys.com

Edoardo Baruzzo
Expert/Condition Reports
Tel. +39 342 6720306
e.baruzzo@czernys.com

Gilbert Putterie
Expert
(International Fairs)
Tel. +32 475 492450
gilbert.putterie@gmail.com

Livio Montarese
Warehouse
clientdesk@czernys.com

Mg Srl
Packaging & Shipping
shipping.czernys@gmail.com

PREZIOSI

Massimo Zannoni
Director
Tel. +39 347 0916374
m.zannoni@czernys.com

Laura Veroli
Head of Department
Tel. +39 347 7026022
laura.veroli@czernys.com

Carlo Vittalone
Jewels Expert
Tel. +39 335 6093855
carlo.vittalone@czernys.com

Mirko Zacchetti / Laura Foschi
Silver Experts
Tel. +39 338 5923045
silver@czernys.com

Rocco Caruso
Consultant and gemologist
Graduate Gemologist (IGI - Istituto Gemmologico Italiano)
jewels@czernys.com

Ferrari Group
PAckaging & Shipping
customerservice.mxp@ferrarigroup.net

CZERNY’S INTERNATIONAL AUCTION HOUSE

Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 13 - 19
19038 Sarzana (SP), Italy
email: info@czernys.com
https://www.czernys.com

Raffaella Bologna
Head Office/Offers
Tel. +39 0187 691376
Fax. +39 0187 692703
raffaella@czernys.com